Knesset – Holocene (Bon Iver Cover)

While  doesn’t provide a transformative version of Holocene, they have managed to add a delicious stargazer touch to the vocal interpretation and backing noise. There’s also a nice infusion of energy towards the end that provides a luscious soundscape for the closing. Stream it below or download it at RCRD LBL.

Bloc Party – Octopus

Bloc Party’s back and we’ve got a taste of the new material. The first single from their upcoming album Four is here with video en tow. It’s good to see Kele and the band back together. Have a listen!

Four Tracklist:
1. So He Begins To Lie
2. 3X3
3. Octopus
4. Real Talk
5. Kettling
6. Day 4
7. Coliseum
8. V.A.L.I.S.
9. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We’re Not Good People